Crimson Flame
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Last Man Standing

4 posters

Go down

Last Man Standing Empty Last Man Standing

Post by JumpingJet Mon Aug 03, 2009 2:52 pm

A bit from the Author:

Yeh! For all you guys who do not know me, i am JumpingJet.

I would like to say i used to be a very sucsessfull writer getting second place in FFotM and most nominations for my FF's.

Although i have been slacking lately and i have not wrote in a long time.

I would like to take this time to practice my skills and get ready for the up-comming FF contest to win ODST. Plus to keep all you guys happy as you will all hopefully enjoy my style of writing.

Anyway, thats me, i hope you like my FF!

JumpingJet

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Up Coming Chapters:

Prologue: Part 1 = Out Now!!!

Prologue: Part 2 = Out Now!!!

Chapter 1 = 17'th August (Im going on holiday to my aunts)

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Last Man Standing

Prologue: Part 1

War leaves scars on humanity and its creations. In days before war there was peace; lands once thrived with glory and significance. But, now drown in destruction and poverty. Cities felt the grip of decline, ever twining towards unthinkable disaster. This was the story that was bestowed upon a small town on United Earth, a small town named Prosuco. Its story of prosperity before downfall was one of the greatest stories ever known to man. But to understand its downfall you must understand the past, the past centred on a young teenage boy named Tom.

Prologue: Part 2